Customer Testimonials

September 2018
Just continue providing the excellent service I have been getting to date. I am very happy with the overall treatment during each of my visits to the dealership. Employees are always courteous and very helpful during my time spent at Rogers. And I find I take advantage of the free car wash policy which is offered to all Rogers Toyota customers. A nice benefit, especially to one (older) client like myself. I see no glaring changes that need to be made in order to keep me as a loyal customer. Keep up the good work!!
Leonard S.
September 2018
They are friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, explain everything, fix it right the first time, have comfortable waiting area, have beverage and cookies available, wash the car, treat me right. They are an outstanding business. I love going there and will stay a loyal customer.
Barbara H.
September 2018
Their customer service is outstanding...starting with the person answering the phone, to the sales reps, service people, and the owners. They treat us like we are the only customers and treat us like the most important customers....would never think of going anyplace else. Kerrie Johnson is outstanding and Ryan Rogers is the most caring and friendly owner!
Georgia L.
9/27/2018
The service I received was amazing! My husband was heading out of town with our 4Runner, and it was in desperate need of an oil change. We called Toyota and Justin let us know there was a no appointment service line! Furthermore, my husband had to work the day of the service; he was able to drop me back home before he went to work and Justin had Stan pick me up. Unfortunately I didn't have an extra ca**eat for my toddler, but Toyota was understanding and delivered my car to me instead! What great service! You guys are amazing!
Jessica V.
August 2018
Saffire called me and said if I was able to get in a little early they could complete a service recall work before the auto techs went home - very much appreciated her individual effort to call me at work and help get this completed - service and all at one visit. Justin also kept me informed on future maintenance needs and status of repairs - thank you Justin, another service employee that makes an extra effort. On line scheduling would help - the site did not work on tried to use it.
Peter M.
August 2018
They do a very good job taking care of their customers. They treat the customers very nice. They know what they are doing. More cookies maybe?
Michael H.
August 2018
As long as they keep people like Cory Kelley around there I’ll continue to come back. He always goes above and beyond and makes sure I’m well taken care of!
Lisa T.
August 2018
We LOVED Blake in the service dept! They are fantastic! Everyone from the car washer kid up to the sales staff and finance people
Joanne B
8/21/2018
Change nothing! You can't improve on perfection!! Keep up the great work!!Keep doing what you are doing!! Great people with integrity!!!!! Don't change a thing!! We were very impressed with Rogers Toyota!! Rogers is our new dealership for future purchases!!
James T.
August 2018
Keep promoting Ross Ivie within the company as he is a superb sales associate and I will buy all my cars from this young man!
Roy M.
August 2018
This is the second vehicle we have purchased at Rogers motors. We have been happy with the service provided and the over all sales experience was pleasant. Thank yo
Ricky C.
July 2018
We've been customers at Rogers for 15 years and have no complaints. We have all of our service work done on not only our 2017 Camry, but our 2003 Camry that is my husband's commuter rig. We actually had 2 2003 Camry's at one time, one was our "nice" new Camry, the other we bought used (from Roger's) to use for the commute vehicle. When our "nice" Camry became a financial total due to being hit by a City Service Vehicle, we bought our new Camry at Roger's and our son bought the body damaged 2003 to use as his commute vehicle because he knew it had been serviced regularly at Roger's, and was a low mileage vehicle. He replaced the damaged bumper and beat out the dents, and rattle can painted the damage so it wouldn't rust out, but the car is still running, commuting from Lewiston Orchards to Pullman Regional Hospital daily. We are very pleased Toyota customers, as well as pleased Roger's customers. We always appreciate the informative, friendly, attentive care we receive, most especially from Pat Mills. We recommend Roger's to friends and family.
Shannon S.
July 2018
Keep Jack T. as an salesperson and we will continue to deal through Roger's for all our vehicle needs!
Kara W.
July 2018
Continue to keep in contact and always stay true to your word as you have. Be that big dealership with the hometown feel. We will be back for our next vehicle! Keep up the good work. You guys rock! You have sold us two vehicles and we will be customers for life! Thank you Rogers Toyota and especially Thank you Brad Thompson!
Justin P.
July 2018
Such amazing follow through and honesty. Truly a great place to do business. Excellent customer service. We love David Bradley!
Jane M.
6/27/2018
We are new customers very impressed
William T.
6/24/2018
Don’t change anything! This was by far the best vehicle buying experience we’ve ever had! There was absolutely no pressure from our salesperson, Lanae. She answered every question we had and showed us everything we asked to see. This is what working with a salesperson should feel like and we will definitely come back because of it.
Toby V.
6/18/2018
Be honest about work that needs to be done and provide reasonable prices. If they suggest work that is not necessary they will lose my trust and business (happened at another dealer). Pat (recently had eye surgery) is worth his weight in gold, keep him happy as I trust him and he is exceptional to deal with. He went the extra mile for my daughter’s Rav and we greatly appreciate it. He has earned our loyalty.
Angie B.
6/15/2018
Everyone who works at Rogers always has a smile and a nice positive attitude! It’s always a warm welcome from the minute you walk in the door!! They have my business for life!
Alex G.
7/30/2018
By all means - keep the concerned, friendly, thoughtful courtesy with which I was greeted and treated throughout this visit for service. Too often businesses (at least the employees) appear to have an attitude of "I am being bothered by your presence and want to get you out the door ASAP!" I DID NOT experience such attitude during this visit, thank you for the kindness and courtesy. After all, Rogers Toyota is the only Toyota dealership in my immediate area. To take my vehicle elsewhere would be, in my opinion, counter productive. Why go to a different dealership or even private auto service when the dealership is expected (I expect it) to be able to address any and all needs of my vehicle. I have a trust for the dealership that I do not or would not have for a [quote]private[quote] auto repair.
Larry B.
5/15/2018
Continue to keep the customer service at it's current level. When I drove into the service bay they welcomed me by my name; first time that's happened. Make the wait time for a car wash shorter. I don't know how that would be done since the guys washing the cars work their butts off and there are a lot of dirty vehicles.
Craig W.
5/10/2018
Just keep being courteous and informative and very polite which you already do extremely well. I can honestly say there is nothing that I would have you change. Exceptional service.
Dakota D.
5/5/2018

Rogers Toyota is top notch in every single way. The staff is incredibly friendly. I actually trust the people that work in the service department. Rogers was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I’d love it if there wasn’t always a huge line when I went to get my car washed but hey, a free car wash is a free car wash so I’m not complaining.
Gary B.
April 28, 2018
We appreciated the no pressure treatment we received by Jack Tousley. Keep up the good work and great selection of vehicles.
David C.
4/28/2018
They are all wonderful so as long as everyone is great, I will be a loyal customer.
Shantelle B
David S.
April 20, 2018
I most likely would have said something to my sales team (Jammer and David Bradley) if there could be anything Rogers Toyota should do for me that wasn't already done with quality and forethought. My experience with Rogers in car shopping, car buying, car financing and new car expectations has caused me to rethink and appreciate this opportunity. Me and my new car are enjoying being with a firm that truly does care, thankfully.
One thing dealer should continue to keep you a loyal customer
I always enjoy a close relationship with someone I know -- without any doubt -- I can trust anytime of the day if I need their confidence. I want to say, I am very pleased with my new Toyota Corolla. Please continue to assist me with my physical issues -- such as highlighting safety features with after sales demonstrations (when I need it) and bringing to my attention little nuances about new car features. I attempted to provide feedback last week and I gave up trying after I lost all my data. It was late at night and I didn't get back to it until now...thanks for the email.
April 12, 2018
I arrived before the dealership opened by nearly a half hour expecting to wait for a while. I was pleasantly surprised to be greeted by the faculty representative who invited me in and immediately began the service process. Thank you for your efforts to take care of me.
Ronald S.
April 4, 2018
Keep up the friendliness. keep up the bicycle give away for area 6th graders who do not miss any days of school this year. three of my grandchildren have earned a bicycle. Hopefully one more this year. Keep up the cleanliness of waiting area and show room.
Roberta F.
3/15/2018
Offered a nearly-new vehicle to get around while my vehicle was being serviced. Personnel were professional and friendly. Service was completed quickly. Free car wash.
Teresa H.
March 15 2018
I have bought quit a few cars from Rogers, and I will continue whenever we need a different car. Rogers has always treated us right and fair.
Lynn W.
2/23/2018
I cannot think that Rogers Toyota could make me MORE loyal...I would not buy a Prius anywhere else Well since it seems that we buy a Prius every eight years be sure to have a GREAT one around March 2025
Joanne P.
2/14/2018
Just keep up the good work. They greeted us upon arrival, and got our vehicle in right-a-way. They were fast and kept us informed of everything that was done and needed to be done. Thank You
Lawrence K
2/12/2018
I definitely plan to be a loyal customer. The treatment that I receive from the staff is exceptional.
Nancy H.
2/12/2018
You've already got me for life even if I were to move. LaNae was exceptional, promote her if you have to but don't let her leave......... REALLY enjoyed her sales with our Highlander. The Loyal Family nothing, you guy's are great!
Robert L
1/30/2018
Your emphasis on the customer is outstanding and will keep me as a future customer. Change nothing!
Cheryl J.
1/23/2018
The experience was exceptional and I plan to do business with Rogers Toyota in the future. I have been unsatisfied in the past with the service I received at my local Toyota that in my opinion is really a Ford service center. It was a pleasure to do business with a service center that is specialized in providing needs for my Toyota. I plan to utilize Rogers Toyota as part of my future service needs. I had a great experience at Rodgers Toyota, their a keeper.
Tim C
1/23/2018
The attention to detail, the multi-point inspection was stellar. I've been getting my Toyota serviced at another Toyota dealership the past 6 years and for the first couple of years the service was good but it had been steadily going downhill. My wife bought her car at Rogers and convinced me to give them a try. It was well worth the effort. I was treated extremely well, the service tech and manager explained some needed service and I was able to get that worked in while there, saving me an additional trip, plus ensuring my safety. Top notch service, that's all I can say.
Alane W.
2/23/2017
The staff at Rogers is second to non, from the way they treat their customers, to the highly trained staff in the service department I couldn't ask for a better place to buy my vehicles as well as get them serviced.
Justin P
7/26/2016
David Bradley was the best salesman I have ever worked with! Brian and I had the best experience trading in my pickup to get my dream rig!!!! Thank you guys so much! Thank you for working FOR us rather than just working!!!
Danielle M
7/26/2016
2015 me and my husband got a rav4 we loved that with our hectic schedule we could email a sales rep. And get a quote on the car...to this day we still love the kind attentive service we receive, and the time they take when washing our car.:)
Ashley B
8/5/2016
Thank you to Corey Kelley in service and thank you to Rian Rogers for taking care of a broken sunroof on our 2009 mustang! They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my used car purchase! I have been a customer for 4 years now and they will be seeing alot more business from me in the future! Thanks guys!
JC F
8/28/2016
Super fantastic customer service! Our salesman, Ricky Hernandez was hands down
the best in the biz! He is very knowledgeable as well as accommodating!
I recommend Ricky @ Rodgers Toyota for all your car buying needs!
Tracey B
2/29/2016
Ricky Hernandez has excellent customer service skills. Made buying a new vehicle an awesome experience. Thank You!
TARICIA M.
2/29/2016
I am looking to purchase a vehicle and I have shopped around town and have always been partial to Dodge but after hearing and seeing how fantastic Toyota is and how I can get more for my money. Hats off to your salesman I am a believer and when the time is right I will be purchasing my next vehicle from Ricky Hernandez at Rogers Toyota in Lewiston, Idaho.
CRISSY
2/29/2016
Sheldon was very helpful and could answer any questions I had. I highly recommend going to see him if you need a new or used car.
JOHN M.
3/2014
Rogers Toyota is wonderful!! Thanks for your great service! They were waiting for me when I drove up and answered my questions and showed me to the hot cookies and coffee. Love the great service. Thanks everyone! Love it that they even wash my car!!
SANDRA S
3/2014
I was able to get the time and date i needed within a minute. Very helpful staff. Continue to listen to my needs or input.
JOHN C
2/2014
I really appreciated use of a vehicle while my truck was being repaired. I had a busy schedule and Rogers allowed me the opportunity to complete my work without delay. My experience was very positive from the moment I scheduled my appointment until I drove away 6 hours later. In my view, Rogers Toyota is a template for getting it done in their business. I would recommend other dealerships send their leaders to Rogers to learn how to conduct a successful business. She greeted me warmly, was prepared for my arrival, and simply took great care of me while there. I'll not mention her name here but Rogers has hired an exceptional employee who represents her employer professionally and, equally as important, personally. She obviously likes her job and her company. Being honest with the customer. Don't change anything.
JERRY R
2/2014
Very professional in every way, and he treats me like a lady. A true Gentleman. They were willing to work with me.He also worked with me to make this car mine. Exceptional service. Another very important thing in buying a car is the service afterward for years to come. They have that covered too. My car is washed for free anytime I want while I drink gourmet coffee and eat warm from the oven chocolate chip cookies.
DIANE M
1/2014
The service at Rogers Toyota was prompt and friendly and the staff is very knowledgeable. I appreciate that they provide a print out of recommended and necessary services, which includes cost, and they don't pressure me to schedule maintenance or repairs at the time of receiving this information. In short, continuing to respect my timeline and budget will keep me loyal. :)
ANGELA W
1/2014
Awesome as always. No problems up front and informative. Being honest to customers about their car if any problems with car/vehicle. keep providing good service
JENNA K
12/2013
I was a little late and everyone was still very nice and genuinely helpful. When I changed my mind and asked to be shuttled down the road and realized the shuttle had left, the service advisor brought a second mechanic over to finish the servicing quicker. I felt blessed to have a short wait time, especially having my 10 year old daughter with me.
ESTHER P
10/2013
I really appreciate the Rogers' team dedication to quality and service. Each employee I've dealt with goes above and beyond in every little matter. I never thought I'd buy from a dealership, but I'm so glad I did,
MATTHEW B
Sept, 2013
I have absolutely no complaint I was treated with respect. Very friendly. No problems. I am very pleased with the job that was done. I couldn't believe it was done so rapid.
JUANITA K.
Sept, 2013
For me with my work schedule changing frequently it is best to have service work (oil change) done on the weekends. Knowing I can take my Venza in without an appointment is wonderful. I usually just wait for the service to be done. The lounge provides a positive waiting environment. All points of my service results were clearly pointed out to me, what may need done in the future, etc. They are taking good care of my Venza. Always quality service and work. So appreciate the car wash as well!
VIRGINIA B.
Aug, 2013
The staff was extremely helpful. I had a full days business to conduct and needed a ride. They took me and picked me up to my appointment. Great service.Took care of my scheduling/service needs and a recall matter that was due on my FJ.
SCOTT M.
Aug, 2013
Kyle was a really helpful salesman. He was very informative about the used cars you had on the lot (Which is what I was initially looking for). I test drove a few cars before realizing it would be a better deal to go with a newer car. He would text me and have me come in to check out cars he thought I would be interested in right when they came in to the lot. I really appreciate all the help leading me to the decision of the 2014 corolla. I went to Kendall auto before I came to Rogers and was unhappy with the price they were offering on my trade in. I mentioned this to Kyle as something that was extremely important to my car buying experience. He talked to the finance department and used car manager and I really loved how helpful he was throughout the whole deal. He was genuinely concerned with my thoughts and opinions the entire time
Josey B.
July, 2013
He was great! Organized and followed up with me when he said he would. Car was clean after service. Quick process, he went and grabbed my car for me which was nice. Friendly and honest.
Megan L.
July, 2013
Remember me. I have bought several cars and trucks as we buy our grandkids their first auto. We pay cash so I want it to be a good experience, not waiting or having to talk to "the guy upstairs". That's why I encourage them to choose Rogers. I have always been treated with respect and honesty. Thank you. I have 5 more Grandchildren to go!
Joan R.
June, 2013
I, Mary M, am very happy to let you know, my experience in buying my TOYOTA was SUPER, do to the extreme excellence of your salesmen and staff. I worked with Justin, Kevin and Steve. I will be very happy to recommend others to buy Toyota. I LOVE MY VAN! Thank You to all. Mary M. has a smiley face.
Mary M.
June, 2013
Service advisor was very nice, very accommodating. Got my truck in quickly, offered me transportation so I could continue to work while truck was being serviced. Upon return, truck was clean and ready, bill was explained and recommended services for next time were explained, which is very helpful in planning my next service. Overall, a great experience!
Eric C
April, 2013
I bought an 05 camry from you guys back in october of last year and I couldn't have had better service nor a better car than you guys got me. I absolutely love it. At the time I was working in pullman and needed a much better car than my 76 corolla that I was driving before the winter hit up there, and you guys came through just in time. That car plows through snow and ice and everything else. I bought chains for it in case, but that car was so good with snow, even when the roads had an inch of packed snow on them my camry did amazing on it. Thank you so much guys, my next car will surely be bought through you.
Leevon P
March, 2013
The staff at Rogers are so professional and such a pleasure to deal with. What a contrast between Rogers and another dealership that we visited. Keep up the good work Rogers! We appreciate your ability to be an exceptional business. Thank yoiu for your superb treatment.
Richard O
March, 2013
Spencer was absolutely great! I developed rapport with him immediately and truly enjoyed meeting him. He has the ability to "go places" in any field he chooses. I even gave his card to some friends.We didn't negotiate. That's one part of buying a car that I absolutely detest, so I didn't "haggle". He gave me a fair price and I took it. He really did a good job. I don't like that paper work and having a high pressure sales person pushing me. This young man went through the various items and then we discussed what I needed, in my view he worked with me and I came out feeling that he had helped me choose what would be helpful to me and not just money in Toyota's pocket. All the facilities are excellent. This is my third Prius, so I'm fairly familiar with the agency. The people who work there are truly amazing. I have NEVER been mistreated in any way. I've always been offered a ride home, or a car to use, if my car had to be left for more than a reasonable length of time. If I choose to wait, I always look forward to a comfortable chair and fresh coffee and cookies.
Janet S
March, 2013
Continue to have a friendly staff, and be attentive to my needs and wants. I have purchased 4 cars from them in the last 3 years for a reason. I drive by my local dealership twice a day to go to work and back. Where I bought my 2008 Camry and 2009 Venza. They have since lost my business, I have purchased a 2011 Highlander, 2011 Venza, 2012 Scion, and 2012 Prius since then at Rogers. I drive 40 miles each way to go to Rogers.
Eric E
March, 2013
Justin and Pat are always great to deal with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Point out the needed repairs but don't oversell it. I like the professionalism the bring! Many services centers take oil and filter changes for granted. It is a small sale and effort sometimes reflect the service requested. This usually shows up in spilled oil that burns off when you leave. Lots of times you find an oil smudge somewhere, often on you steering wheel or seat. I have never had this happen at Rogers. Clean shop and clean friendly team members.
Daniel K
February, 2013
Kyle Neal was very helpful. He was not pushy on any extras to be added on to the loan and he had a lot of good information. We were very impressed with Kyle. Not being a pushy salesman or finance department and take care of any problem we may have and not act like it is a hassle. We have had a horrible experience at another car dealership in Lewiston and we will never go back because of it. We did not have one negative thing happen to us at Rogers Toyota dealership without them taking care of it properly.
Michael R
February, 2013
My Service Advisor was Justin Fraser. He is always very professional and extremely helpful. I leave there always feeling like my service experience was great. To me-service is the biggest issue I have had in the past with other dealerships. If the service people don't care-it's a deal breaker for me. This dealership has great service people! This is the best place to go for service. I actually love to wait here! It's comfortable, relaxing and always has the best snacks and drinks.
Jerri S
February, 2013
Extensive automotive knowledge and background was appreciated. She was thorough and accurate in all she said and did. She was friendly and courteous. I was shown the features of the car in a warm, enclosed area and the sales person drove with me so I could drop off my rental car - very nice service.
Helen L
January, 2013
Service was fast, complete and everyone was very courteous; fast oil change and they washed my truck!; It was ready and washed; The service is exceptional but you are located too far from me.
Michael
January, 2013
I have purchased several vehicles from Jeff Courtney over the past 10+ years and would not consider buying from anyone else. Jeff id professional, courtesy, and he follows up through out your ownership with the vehicle to see if he can answer any questions or concerns. I know Jeff is there for me and he is the one to call.Rogers Motors is very easy to do business with. Makes buying a car a nice experience and that is why I am a repeat customer.,
Betty
January, 2013
FAST service, went in for an oil change but also had a recall service done. We were given a time frame and the vehicle work was done right away and finished a lot earlier than expected. Very nice. Very efficient - reception and work.
Robert
January, 2013
Kevin was professional, personable, and very knowledgeable. I wasn't sure that I was even going to purchase a new Toyota when I entered the showroom, but Kevin was patient with me and answered all my questions about your Toyotas. He is the one reason I purchased a new Highlander. Kevin is an excellent salesman.
Mary
January, 2013
Kyle was a fabulous salesperson that really listened to my wants and needs to direct my interest towards the perfect choice! All the staff at Rogers seem to care a great deal about the customers and I look forward to years of service and future purchases there! I am extremely impressed with the exceptional experience.
Elizabeth
December, 2012
In 40 years of buying vehicles this dealership stands above all others
Doug
September 23, 2012
I needed a TACOMA and found a perfect match at ROGERS TOYOTA SCION. Their customer care, patience and sincerity is greatly appreciated. 5 STAR treatment from...great dealership!
Jim S
September 23, 2012
I needed a TACOMA and found a perfect match at ROGERS TOYOTA SCION. Their customer care, patience and sincerity is greatly appreciated. 5 STAR treatment from...great dealership!
Bradley
August, 2012
No dickering or baloney, straight forward dealing with no running back and forth to the sales manager. Easy transaction.
Bradley
August 1, 2012
Kudos to this dealership for putting together a welcoming, low pressure sales process and great staff!
Christoper
August, 2012
Overall, we enjoyed working with the folks at Rogers and we appreciate how quiet the Sienna is!
Clayton
July 13, 2012
We just purchased a mini-van for our family. They made the process easy, from helping with our selection, financing and transfer of vehicles.
Mrsgordo2000
July, 2012
John Ulmen the car salesman was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Very professional. My best experience ever in buying a car.
MaryJane
June, 2012
The serviceman greeted me at the door and pumped up my stroller tire for me so I could go for a walk while I waited. I arrived a bit earlier than my scheduled time and they were done with my van well before they said they would be. I appreciated that!
Beth
June, 2012
I've never been through such a good experience like the one we had at Rogers. I really can't think how you could improve any more than what they have going on now.
Robert
June, 2012
The staff made the purchase seamless, and were very prompt. The experienc was very positive. I can't think of anything else they could have done. (The cookies were great)!
John
May 23, 2012
The staff at Rogers Toyota was very informative and easy to work with. They really did care about what I wanted. It was a great experience and I would buy from them again. Thank You Rogers Staff!
TundraLove
May, 2012
This is a wonderful dealership. Always get excellent customer service. My husband really likes the fresh cookies. I like the discount coupons. Will continue using them gladly! Love the car being washed too! Thanks, guys!
Dawn